CEO Leadership Summit '16
CEO Leadership Summit '16
 

The Dream Team

Stephen E. Bonder

Office Managing Partner, BlumShapiro

70 Wells Avenue
Newton, MA 02459

Phone: 617.641.0040

Succession Tax Strategist

Tony Boschetto

Wayland, MA

Phone: (774) 270-2988

M&A Strategist

Ken Cheo

President, Our Sales Coach

25 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 200 
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: 508.735.5399
Email: kcheo@winfree.org
Website: boston.winfree.org

Sales and Top Line Growth

Jim Farrell

President, PR First

2048 Washington Street Suite 1 
Hanover, MA 02339
Phone: 781.681.6616
Email: jfarrell@prfirst.com
Website: prfirst.com

Jeff Garr

CEO, HR Knowledge

15 Berkshire Road, Suite B
Mansfield, MA 02048

Phone: (508) 339-1300
Fax: (508) 339-1349
Website: hrknowledge.com

Outsourcing HR

Konrad Martin

CEO, Tech Advisors

20 Park Plaza, Suite 400
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: 508.505.4695

Technology and Security

Chris Mellen

Phone: 781.501.1382

cmellen@valuationresearch.com

 

Valuations

Jim Moniz

President, Northeast Wealth Management

80 Washington St 
Norwell, MA 02061
Phone: 781.356.2969
Email: 
jmoniz@corebusinessgroup.com​
Website: northeastwealthmanagement.com

Estate Planning

Executive Compensation & Rewards Design

Terry Phinney

Principal, Blackstone Management and Consulting

62 School Street

Dedham, MA 02026
Phone: 617.462.0223

tphinney@blackstonemgnt.com

 

The Outsourced C-Suite

Thomas M. Sheehan

Partner, Tarlow, Breed, Hart and Rodgers, P.C.


101 Huntington Ave.

5th Floor Prudential Center

Boston, MA 02199

Phone: 617.218.2026
Email: tsheehan@tbhr-law.com

Attorney

Warren J. Rutherford

Owner, The Executive Suite

129 Airport Road
Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508.735.5399
Website: theexecutivesuite.com

Exit & Transition Coach

Caleb E. White

Global President / CEO / Board Director


Mobile: 860.805.0046
Email: calebensignwhite@gmail.com

Governance

Print Print | Sitemap
© CEO Summit, 2016